Staff

Shareholder Directors

 

 

Greg C. Brown, CPA
Shareholder Director

gbrown@reynolds-cpa.com

William H. Tackett, CPA
Shareholder Director

wtackett@reynolds-cpa.com

Accounting and Tax Department

 

 

Debra Coburn
Staff Accountant

 

dcoburn@reynolds-cpa.com

Jenny Cunningham
Staff Accountant

 

jcunningham@reynolds-cpa.com

Mindy Nichols
Staff Accountant

 

mnichols@reynolds-cpa.com

Shelby Davidson
Staff Accountant

 

sdavidson@reynolds-cpa.com

Linda Green
Staff Accountant

 

lgreen@reynolds-cpa.com

Lea Sammons
Staff Accountant

 

lsammons@reynolds-cpa.com

Amanda Caldwell
Staff Accountant

 

acaldwell@reynolds-cpa.com

Melania Cox
Staff Accountant

 

mcox@reynolds-cpa.com

Payroll/Computer Department

 

 

Scott Berry
Payroll/Information Systems Manager

sberry@reynolds-cpa.com

Gina Bate
Payroll Service

gbate@reynolds-cpa.com

Kristen Craigmiles
Payroll Service

 

kcraigmiles@reynolds-cpa.com

Kathy Howard
Payroll Service

khoward@reynolds-cpa.com

Administrative Department

 

 

Vianna Hall
Office Manager

vhall@reynolds-cpa.com

Lori Armes

 

larmes@reynolds-cpa.com

Valerie Bockway

 

vbockway@reynolds-cpa.com

 

 

 

General E-Mail

 

reyco@reynolds-cpa.com

[Home] [Contact Us] [Company Profile] [Services] [Employment] [Links] [News]