Staff

The Reynolds & Company Team

Greg C. Brown, CPA

Director

gbrown@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Directors

William H. Tackett, CPA

Director

wtackett@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: 740-353-3668

Accounting and Tax Department

Lorenda Pinson

Staff Accountant

lpinson@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-5134

Amanda Caldwell

Staff Accountant

acaldwell@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Linda Green

Staff Accountant

lgreen@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-5134

Lea Anne Sammons

Staff Accountant

lsammons@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-5134

Payroll Processing Department

Kelly Webb

Payroll Manger

kwebb@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-7750

Nick Risner

Payroll Processor

nrisner@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-7750

Kristen Craigmiles

Payroll Processor

kcraigmiles@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-7750

Stacie Hall

Payroll Processor

shall@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-7750

Rental Management

Debbie Coburn

Rental Property Manager

dcoburn@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Administrative Department

Vianna Hall

Office Manager

vhall@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Kelli Balzer

Secretary/Receptionist

kbalzer@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Lori Armes

Administrative Assistant

larmes@reynolds-cpa.com
Fax: (740) 353-3668

Schedule an Appointment